High-end intelligent equipment industry
Empower the intelligent manufacturing industry and make manufacturing smarter

High-end intelligent equipment is one of the industries and wholly-owned subsidiaries of Kanghong GroupSuzhou Kanghong Intelligent Equipment Co., LTDCore business. Kanghong Intelligent equipment co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, design, manufacturing, sales and service of neeQ.

Stock code: 839416

High-end intelligent equipment industry

Empower the intelligent manufacturing industry and make manufacturing smarter

High-end intelligent equipment is one of the industries and wholly-owned subsidiaries of Kanghong GroupSuzhou Kanghong Intelligent Equipment Co., LTDCore business. Kanghong Intelligent equipment co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, design, manufacturing, sales and service of neeQ.

Stock code: 839416

Suzhou Kanghong Intelligent Equipment Co., LTD

Suzhou Kanghong Intelligent Equipment Co., LTD. (stock code 839416), founded in 2008, is a new Third Board high-tech enterprise integrating r&d, design, manufacturing, sales and service. The company invests heavily in technological innovation, kanghong smart business covers 3C communication products, TFT LIQUID crystal /OLED glass and other high-end manufacturing industries, robot integration. To provide customers with non-standard automation equipment, high precision size appearance inspection, automatic packaging equipment, appearance inspection AOI equipment, robot integrated application and automation equipment. Kanghong Intelligent to provide customers with high precision, flexible intelligent hardware and software.

Kanghong has four business divisions: 3C Division, Non-standard automation Division and Glass display Panel Division, with a core team of 70 people.

Kanghong Intelligent has passed ISO9001:2015 international quality System certification and ISO14001:2015 International Environment system certification, and has been identified as "high-tech enterprise", "Private Science and Technology Enterprises in Jiangsu Province" and "Science and technology smes in Jiangsu Province", currently has more than 150 inventions and utility model patents. In 2015, "plane measurement and repair equipment" was identified as high-tech products in Jiangsu Province. Based on technological innovation and product innovation, Kanghong Intelligent provides the industry with high-quality intelligent product manufacturing, solutions and professional integrated services.

高端智能装备产业
为智能制造产业赋能,让制造更聪明

高端智能装备是康鸿集团的产业之一,也是旗下全资子公司苏州康鸿智能装备股份有限公司的核心业务。康鸿智能装备是一家集研发、设计、制造、销售与服务为一体的新三板高新技术科技企业。

股票代码:839416

高端智能装备产业

为智能制造产业赋能,让制造更聪明

高端智能装备是康鸿集团的产业之一,也是旗下全资子公司苏州康鸿智能装备股份有限公司的核心业务。康鸿智能装备是一家集研发、设计、制造、销售与服务为一体的新三板高新技术科技企业。

股票代码:839416

苏州康鸿智能装备股份有限公司

苏州康鸿智能装备股份有限公司(股票代码839416),成立于2008年,研发中心座落于苏州金鸡湖畔,是一家集研发、设计、制造、销售与服务为一体的新三板高新技术科技企业。公司大力投入技术创新,康鸿智能业务涵盖3C通讯产品、TFT液晶/OLED玻璃等高端制造行业、机器人集成。为客户提供非标自动化设备、高精密尺寸外观检测、自动化包装设备、外观检测AOI设备、机器人集成应用及自动化装备。康鸿智能为客户提供高精度、柔性化的智能硬件和软件。

康鸿四大事业部:3C事业部、非标自动化事业部、玻璃显示面板事业部,核心团队70人。

康鸿智能通过ISO9001:2015国际质量体系认证与ISO14001:2015国际环境体系认证,并先后被认定为“高新技术企业”、“江苏省民营科技企业”和“江苏省科技型中小企业”,目前已经拥有150多项发明与实用新型专利,2015年“平面量测与修复设备”被认定为江苏省高新技术产品。康鸿智能以技术创新和产品创新为根本,为行业提供高品质的智能化产品制造、解决方案及专业一体化服务。